Thomas Kreuzmann

Vorsitzender

Karlshöhe 53
D-22175 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.64940443
Telefax +49.40.64940444
VoIP     +49.40.414318375
cdubramfeld-steilshoop.de@kreuzmann.de

 

Alexandra Klecha

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Bramfelder Chaussee 261
D-22177 Hamburg

Telefon +49.172.4002817
Telefax +49.40.
alexandra_abc@web.de

 

Fred Kreuzmann

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Karl-Müller-Ring 12
D-22179 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.6424338
Telefax +49.40.6424338
fred.kreuzmann@t-online.de

 

Philipp Hentschel

Schriftführer

Eenstock 26
D-22179 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.
Telefax +49.40.
philipp-hentschel@gmx.de

 

Sandra Hentschel

Kassenwart

Eenstock 26
D-22179 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.
Telefax +49.40.

 

Sophie-Louise Bartmann

Beisitzer

Stargarder Straße 49 A
D-22147 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.
Telefax +49.40.

 

Denham Block

Beisitzer

Ilenkruut 20
D-22179 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.
Telefax +49.40.
denham.block@gmx.de

 

Harald Gohert

Beisitzer

Trittauer Amtsweg 30
D-22179 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.6414432
Telefax +49.40.6412203
h.gohert@googlemail.com

 

Sandro Kappe

Beisitzer

Mönchskamp 2 B
D-22177 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.
Telefax +49.40.
sandro.kappe@googlemail.com

 

Tobias Klecha

Beisitzer

Bramfelder Chaussee 261
D-22177 Hamburg

Telefon +49.174.1876336
Telefax +49.40.

 

Elke Kreuzmann

Beisitzer

Karl-Müller-Ring 12
D-22179 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.6424338
Telefax +49.40.6424338
fred.kreuzmann@t-online.de

 

Friedrich Nahrgang

Beisitzer

Steilshooper Allee 417 B
D-22177 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.
Telefax +49.40.
friedrich.nahrgang@me.com

 

politischer Lebenslauf

Jürgen Peters

Beisitzer

Olewischtwiet 41b
D-22177 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.6911812
Telefax +49.40.6911812

 

Tim Petukat

Beisitzer

Karlshöhe 53
D-22175 Hamburg

Telefon +49.40.64940445
Telefon +49.40.64940444
timpetukat@hotmail.de